Kontakt

George Peterson

VD/Försäljning
+46 510 78 76 13
george.peterson@lmv.se

Lars Johansson

Produktion
+46 510 78 76 02
lars.johansson@lmv.se

Stefan Gustavsson

Produktionsteknik
+46 510 78 76 04
stefan.gustavsson@lmv.se

Pontus Johansson

Produktionsteknik
+46 510 78 76 03
pontus.johansson@lmv.se

Tommy Johansson

Produktionsteknik
+46 510 78 76 12
tommy.johansson@lmv.se

Maria Sandberg Jonsson

Ekonomi
+46 510 78 76 07
maria.sandberg@lmv.se